Board of Directors

 

AEAUT Officers

AEAUT's officers are elected or appointed to one year terms. The officers meet monthly with the Board of Directors to plan and execute the agenda of the association. For information contact: info.aeaut@gmail.com

Cathleen Carter
Cathleen Carter
President, Chair Conference Committee, Chair, Finance Committee
Granite School District
cscarter@graniteschools.org


Nicki Wake
President Elect
Provo School District
nickiw@provo.edu

Mark Mataya
Mark Mataya
Past President
Canyons School District
mark.mataya@canyonsdistrict.org

Kate Brainerd
Kate Brainerd
Secretary
Guadalupe School
kate.brainerd@guadschool.org


Shauna Brown
Treasurer
Project Read
shauna@project-read.com

 

Board Members

AEAUT board members are elected by the association membership to three year terms. With the officers, the directors plan and execute the various activities of the association.

Josh Bell
Josh Bell
Board Member, Chair Advocacy Committee
Salt Lake City School District
joshua.bell@slcschools.org

Jennifer Christenson
Linda Eyring
Board Member
Granite School District
leyring@graniteschools.org

Gerald Jackman
Jessica Hercules
Board Member
ESL Center
j.hercules@eslcenter.org


Marcia Goodrich
Board Member
Davis School District
mgoodrich@dsdmail.net


Breanne Kelly
Board Member
Canyons School District
breanne.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Breanne Kelly
Justin Martinez
Board Member
Salt Lake City School Distirct
justin.martinez@slcschools.org


Alison Taylor
Board Member
Park City School district
ataylor@pcschools.us


Elizabeth Totterer
Board Member
Park City School district
lizzytotterer@gmail.com


Jim Wiscombe
Board Member
Morgan School district
jwiscombe@morgansd.org

 

Organizational Liaisons / Ex-Officio

Liaisons are appointed by various education organizations to represent organization interests on the AEAUT board. Together with the elected directors, liaisons participate in planning and executing the various activities of the association.

Danielle Pedersen
Danielle Pedersen

Ex-Officio
Utah State Board of Education Adult Education
danielle.pedersen@schools.utah.gov

Tim Stack
Tim Stack
Ex-Officio
Utah Education Network
tim@uen.org

 

Upcoming Board Meetings

March 2021

 

Board Meeting Minutes

February 2021
January 2021
December 2020
November 2020
October 2020
September 2020
August 2020
February 2020